Bloggers Wanted!

Coming June 2014!

Written by: Arlene Lagos

Dear Bloggers,

I’m launching my new novel “Butterflies Wake” on June 24th

and I need bloggers to help me spread the word!

If you are interested in blogging about my book launch

and want to do an interview, or put up an excerpt on

your blog, I will offer you a free e-book when the book is released!

I can provide you with any necessary information for

your blog.

I’m looking to sign up 20 bloggers for this project, first come first serve!

You can contact me at butterflieswake@gmail.com

Thank you!

Arlene Lagos

Butterflies Wake – An underground society of women form a female mafia in order to right the wrongs of an unjust society.

Leave a Reply

